歡迎閣下使用東英證券的電子交易服務。在使用此服務前,閣下必須小心閱讀及明白客戶協議書風險披露聲明 (補充)客戶資料政策及有關資料詳情。如需即時協助,請致電電子交易熱線(852) 2135 0228。


證券價格可能會非常波動,任何證券的價格皆可升可跌,甚至可能變成毫無價值。買賣證券不一定獲利,反而可能會蒙受損失。

因為網絡繁忙及其他原因,互聯網或任何其他電子媒介是一種不可靠之通訊媒介,而其不可靠性亦非東英所能控制之範圍。因此其不可靠 性可能造成傳送、收取、執行指示或其他資訊(例如:取消或更改 閣下原有之指示)時會出現延誤,在執行 閣下指示時會出現延誤或 以不同於 閣下發出指示時的價格執行其指示,通訊設施亦會出現故障或中斷及/或基於某些理由,東英可能完全不能執行 閣下的指示 。倘若 閣下在發出指示後取消或更改原來指示,東英若已執行 閣下的原來指示或未能有足夠時間執行 閣下其後的指示,東英將不 會接受該等指示。因此, 閣下必須在收市前發出指示。

透過互聯網服務提供的有關證券及證券市場的資訊及數據乃是東英從證券交易市場及東英不時委聘的第三者服務供應商所取得。由於市場反 覆波動,數據傳送過程可能受到延遲及基於其他原因,資訊及數據可能不準確、完整、即時及正確次序。所以任何依賴於這些資訊及數據可導致 不正確的投資決定及/或行動。

於互聯網或其它電子媒介上進行接駁、通訊及交易所涉及公共網絡之設備,並將成為黑客攻擊的目標。若東英之電子交易系統被黑客入侵 及取得有關之數據及資料或製造錯誤或病毒以破壞其功能,此電子交易系統(包括各下之戶口)亦可能受到損壞。雖然多種措施及程序(例如:使用 登入密碼,加密技術,隔火牆系統)已被東英採用及/或執行,以防止未獲授權者登入電子交易系統及 閣下之戶口,但這並不保證此類措施及程序 能即時及有效地防止及應付所有形式之
攻擊。

客戶每次買賣人民幣計價證券前,其證券交易戶口必須準備足夠的人民幣以結算交易,否則東英證券有權本著誠信原則,將您的證券交易戶口內持有之港元或其他貨幣轉換為人民幣以填補差額,並不再作事前通知。

客戶的電子交易戶口系統界面顯示之人民幣計價證券即時報價及價格皆以人民幣作貨幣單位。客戶必須注意,縱使您的電子交易戶口可能存有人民幣及/或人民幣計價證券,但在現階段系統界面只會顯示及折算有關戶口的現金結餘、資産組合市值及淨可用值等為港幣。如發現系統界面顯示之戶口現金結餘及資産組合價值與帳單列印之數字不符,客戶應以帳單資料為準。

閣下同意東英證券不須就閣下因使用或試圖使用電子交易服務而蒙受之損失負上任何責任。除了任何因東英證券故意不履行其責任所導致之損失外, 閣下同意承擔因使用電子交易服務而遭受之全部損失。

閣下同意已經閱讀、明白及接受使用電子交易服務之所有條款及細則。

     
       免責聲明   個人資料私隱政策

Welcome to use our Electronic Trading Services. You must read and understand the Client Agreement, Risk Disclosure Statements (Supplementary), Client Data Policy and all related information about the Electronic Trading Services before proceeding. For immediate assistance, please contact our eTrade Hotline (852) 2135 0228.

The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of a security may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling securities.

Internet or any other electronic means are, due to unpredictable traffic congestion and other reasons, an inherently unreliable medium of communication and that such unreliability is beyond the control of Oriental Patron. As a result of such unreliability, there may be delays in the transmission and receipt of instructions or other information (e.g. canceling or changing your original instructions), delays in execution or execution of your instructions at prices different from those prevailing at the time your instructions were given, transmission interruption or break down and/or for some reason Oriental Patron may not be able to act on your instructions at all. If you subsequently give instructions canceling or changing your original instructions, Oriental Patron will not accept them if it has already acted on your original instruction or there is insufficient time to act on your subsequent instruction. You should therefore give instructions in good time before the closes of the market.

Information and data provided through the electronic trading services relating to securities and the securities markets has been obtained from securities exchanges and markets and from other third party service providers. Owing to market volatility, possible delay in data transmission process and other reasons, the information and data may not be accurate, complete, timely and in correct sequence. Thus any reliance on such information and data may lead to incorrect investment decisions and/or other actions.

The access, communication and conducting transactions over the internet or other electronic means or facilities involve the use of public networks and represent an attractive target for attacks by intruders. Should intruders infiltrate the electronic trading system of Oriental Patron and obtain sensitive data and information or create bugs or virus which sabotage its functionally, the electronic trading system (including your account) may be damaged. While various steps and procedures (e.g. the use of login password, cryptography, firewalls) has been taken and/or implemented by Oriental Patron to protect unauthorized access to electronic trading system and your account, there can be no assurance that such steps and procedures can prevent or respond to all forms of attacks in a timely or effective manner.

Prior to trading renminbi-denominated securities, client must prepare sufficient renminbi in the securities trading account to settle the transaction. Otherwise, OPSL shall have the right, acting in good faith and without prior notice to you, to convert the Hong Kong Dollar or other currency in your securities trading account into renminbi to cover the shortfall.

The real time quotes and the prices of the listed renminbi-denominated securities will be shown in renminbi in your eTrade Account’s interface.  Although you may have renminbi and/or listed renminbi-denominated securities in your eTrade Account, your should note that your cash balance, market value and net asset value of your portfolio etc. will only be shown and translated in Hong Kong Dollar in your eTrade Account’s interface for the time being.  In the event of discrepancies between the cash balance and the value of your portfolio shown in your Account statement and such information as shown in your eTrade Account’s interface, the information shown in your Account Statement shall prevail.

You agree that Oriental Patron shall be not be liable for any loss you may suffer as a result of using or attempting to use the Electronic Trading Services. You further undertakes to indemnify Oriental Patron in full for any loss or damage Oriental Patron may suffer as a result of the use of the Electronic Trading Services, save for damages caused by willful default on Oriental Patron's part.

You agree that you have read, understood and accepted all the terms and conditions in respect of your use of the Electronic Trading Services.

     
       Disclaimer   Privacy Policy