本網頁內之資料只可作為資訊的用途。該等資料不可視作為出售股票或招攬買賣股票之用。
本網頁內之所有資料不可視為專業或投資意見。因此,閣下應尋求獨立的專業意見。
任何使用本網頁及其內容的風險由閣下自負。
本網頁所提供之金融市場數據、報價、消息、研究及其他資料(包括圖表影象) (「資料」) 均為東英亞洲證券有限公司及/或其附屬公司(「東英」)、其資料供應商或其認可者之財產,並受到適用之版權法例所保護。此等資料均不得未經東英、其資料供應商或其認可者之事前書面同意而以任何形式複製、傳送、傳播、出售、分發、出版、廣播、傳閱、貯存作其後使用或作任何商業用途。
此內所載之資料乃得自可靠之來源,惟東英、其資料供應商及其認可者並不聲明、保證或承諾此等資料在任何特定用途上俱為準確、完整、及時、可靠或適當。東英、其資料供應商及其認可者並不會對閣下及/或任何第三者負上因使用本網頁、或倚賴任何本網頁提供之資料或服務而引致之民事侵權行為責任、合約責任或任何其他責任。東英、其資料供應商及其認可者在任何情況下均不會因任何損失利潤或損失機會、或任何間接、特別、隨之發生的、偶發性或懲罰性損害賠償而對閣下及/或任何第三者承擔責任,即使東英、其資料供應商或其認可者事前已獲悉此等賠償之可能性。
東英、其資料供應商或其認可者可隨時終止或更改本網頁所提供之資料、產品或服務, 而毋須事先通知閣下。
本網頁並不包含在任何司法管轄區(包括但不限於美國及英國)作任何證券、產品或服務之要約或招攬(該等司法管轄區對於證券、產品或服務的要約或銷售並非獲准或豁免於規例,或受法例禁止)。此外,並非所有國家可獲得本網頁所提供之證券,產品或服務。
       免責聲明   個人資料私隱政策

The information on this website is for information purposes only. It is neither an offer to sell securities nor a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell securities.
All information on this website is not intended to provide professional or investment advice. Therefore, you are advised to seek independent professional advice.
Any use of this website and its contents are at your own risk.
The rights in the financial market data, quotes, news, research or other information, including graphic images, provided in this website ("Information") are the properties of Oriental Patron Securities Limited and/or its subsidiaries ("Oriental Patron"), its information providers or its licensors and are protected by applicable copyright law. The information may not be copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcasted, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of Oriental Patron, its information provider or its licensors.
While the Information have been obtained from sources believed to be reliable, Oriental Patron, its information providers and its licensors do not represent, warrant or guarantee the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, reliability or suitability of the Information for any particular purpose. Oriental Patron, its information providers and its licensors will have no tort, contractual or any other liability to you and/or any third party arising in connection with the use of this website, or reliance on any information or services. Oriental Patron, its information providers and its licensors will under no circumstances be liable to you and/or any third party for any lost profits or lost opportunity, or any indirect, special, consequential, incidental or punitive damages whatsoever, even if Oriental Patron, the information providers or the licensors have been advised of the possibility of such damages.
Oriental Patron, its information providers and its licensors may discontinue or make changes in the information, products or services provided in this website at any time without prior notice to you.
This website contains no offer or solicitation of any security, product or service in any jurisdiction (including without limitation the US and the UK) where their offer or sale is not qualified or exempt from regulation or is prohibited by law. Also, not all securities, products or services provided in this website are available in all countries.
       Disclaimer   Privacy Policy